top of page

Blessings & Meditation from Astara


With our expression of gratitude for your presence on this earth plane we send you a blessing from the heart of Astara. It is wrapped with love and tied with the ribbon of appreciation. It is substance of the Higher Planes, and is now yours forever. May it blossom in the garden of your life and be a joy for you to behold.

May there come to you from the Infinite those qualities which will enrich every aspect of your nature.

Your needs above your own understanding are known in the Higher Planes, and we ask that they be fulfilled. We ask that your own qualities of character be reinforced by the essences of Spirit from which they originally came.

Where you are weak, make you strong. Where you are limited, may you be given vision. Where you are amiss, then set your feet on the proper path. This is your call. You are ready for the answer. So be it.

Meditation:

I am one with the Spirit of Fire. I feel it, without pain, as a spiritual energy which burns the dross from my nature.

I am one with the Spirit of Air. I sense its presence as a spiritual energy which buoys my perception of a joyous life.

I am one with the Spirit of Water. I become aware of it as a spiritual energy which cleanses me on a physical level.

I am one with the Spirit of Earth. I detect its presence as an exhilarating force which energizes my body.

I am one with the Spirit of God. I accept it as a presence in all life caring, loving, healing, supporting.

To practice this meditation, read the first statement, then pause for experiencing its presence and meditating on its significance. Proceed to each of the following statements in the same manner.

* * *

Many, Many Blessings to All !!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page